Media Relations Inquiries

Non-emergency inquiries will be responded to during our normal business hours, Monday through Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. Eastern Time. All media inquiries are returned within 24 hours.
 
Main phone line: 202-434-2560
Twitter: @aarpmedia

Media Relations Staff

Mark Bagley

Media Relations Manager | AARP Fraud Watch, Money/Finances | mbagley@aarp.org 

Tara Dunion

Director, Media Relations | Technology, Innovation, and AARP Foundation | tdunion@aarp.org 

Eden Godbee

Media Relations Manager | Brand, Membership and Multicultural Engagement | egodbee@aarp.org

David Nathan

Media Relations Manager | Work /Jobs and Age Discrimination | dnathan@aarp.org

Greg Phillips

Media Relations Manager | Health, Prescription Drugs, Long-Term Care & Caregiving  | gphillips@aarp.org

Joshua Rosenblum

Director, Media Relations | Social Security and Medicare | jerosenblum@aarp.org

Paola Torres

Media Relations Manager | AARP The Magazine, AARP Bulletin and Entertainment | ptorres@aarp.org

Jessica Winn

Media Relations Manager | Caregiving, Livable Communities, AARP Driver Safety | jwinn@aarp.org